I have a playlist on my MP3 thingy to encourage and remind me in the mornings.  I have listened to it days and weeks in a row, but I have also gone weeks without listening, even forgetting about it.  It helps a lot.  It focuses me when my morning fog has yet to lift.

Do you have a song or playlist you listen to every morning?   Please share in the comments if you do.  I might add it to my list.

My Morning Playlist:

  1. More Love, More Power by Michael W Smith
  2. Made to Love by Toby Mac
  3. Forever by Pray for Rain
  4. How Many Kings by Downhere
  5. In Me by Rebecca St James (about God dwelling in me with power)
  6. The Motions by Matthew West
  7. Jesus, Friend of Sinners by Casting Crowns
  8. Merry-Go-Round by Pray for Rain (about purpose in life)
  9. Hungry (Falling on my Knees) by Kathryn Scott
  10. Hands in the Air by Waiting  (about struggling with God)
  11. Lead Me by Sanctus Real ( a great song for Dads/Husbands)
About Brian

I am a follower of Jesus. I like to read, especially history and psychology. I like scary movies. I enjoy sports.

One response »

  1. Shiann says:

    I have not thought of doing this before, but I think I am going to do so. Thank you for the idea. I like it. Blessings, to your family!

Leave a Reply

