An Instrumental Church

If we are not already, I hope that someday soon we can be an instrumental church.

-I pray that we can be instrumental in preaching Jesus to the lost souls around us.

-I pray that we can be instrumental in reconciling men and women to God.

-I pray that we can be instrumental in promoting and creating unity among God’s people.

-I pray that we can be instrumental in reflecting God’s Love and Holiness to our neighbors.

-I pray that we can be instrumental in creating peace where there is strife.

-I pray that we can be instrumental in serving the poor.

-I pray that we can be instrumental in helping the helpless, whether born or unborn.

-I pray that we can be instrumental in changing our culture by being salt and light.

-I pray that we can be instrumental in helping new Christians grow into mature Christians.

Leave a Reply

