Support the MDA! (Link Now Available)

I am participating in a Muscular Dystrophy Association fundraiser again this year. The last time was two years ago.

On May 14th, I will be “arrested” and taken in a limo to a restaurant downtown to turn in my collected monies and make phone calls to gain pledges.

I only do this every other year because I and most people I know support a lot of great works, but since my dad died from Lou Gehrig’s Disease (ALS), (which is different from MD, but falls under the same research and testing) I really like to support this organization

If you want to contribute, make checks out to “MDA” and send them to me. Use the Contact Me link to get my address if you don’t have it.

Here is the link where you can donate online with a debit or credit card.  I know there are a lot of important causes out there so I am very grateful if you are able to help.

Thanks and God bless.

Brian

3 thoughts on “Support the MDA! (Link Now Available)

  1. Pingback: Weekend Readings « The Blog Prophet

Leave a Reply

