Hey! Remember when I used to Blog?

We had a great weekend in Philadelphia.  We all have allergies now, but otherwise it was fun.  I have been so busy and this week will be as busy or more than recent ones. I need to finish two Bible Camp lessons in addition to regular stuff.  I will be out all day Tuesday, spending 8 hours in the first session of a leadership class, then finishing the day with a few hours of Board meeting in the evening.

I can’t promise to blog about my time in Italy although I hope I can.  We will see.

4 thoughts on “Hey! Remember when I used to Blog?

  1. Oh, hey! There you are! :o) Glad you had a good time. Hope you make it through your busy weeks without losing your sanity.

  2. yup!
    and i remember when you use too leave a comment on “someone’s ” blog every now and then too!

    hope ya have agood week 😉

Leave a Reply

