My Current Top MP3s

I have a Sony Walkman, not a fancy-schmancy Ipod.  Here is my playlist called “current favs” that I listen to quite often.  Songs I don’t get tired of:

  • “White and Nerdy” by Weird Al
  • “Debaser” by the Pixies
  • “Polka Face” by Weird Al
  • “Jumper” by Third Eye Blind
  • “The Alternative Polka” by Wierd Al
  • “Rainbow Connection” by Weezer (yes, Weezer)
  • “Gel” by Collective Soul
  • “Bang and Blame” by R.E.M.
  • “Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)” by the Rolling Stones
  • “Until the End of the World” by U2
Leave a Reply

