My poor little neglected blog…..

I am ramping up for the most busy, stressful, exciting 3 months of my life.  But I think I need to blog more to get through it.

I still haven’t shared much from my retreat. Kinda processing.  Kinda moved on.

I may go way back to share more of my story.  I left off around the time I returned from Italy and before I went to Harding.

I have been reading my journals/diaries from HS and college and laughing at myself.  May share some poems or stuff from way back.

I will prob blog more about psychology/mental health stuff since that will be a focus in my life the next 3 years and until I die.

And talk about transitions.

Leave a Reply

